Inland Empire

The Inland Empire is a metropolitan area and region inland of coastal Southern California, centering around the cities of San Bernardino and Riverside, and borders Los Angeles County to the west. It includes all of Riverside and San Bernardino counties.  The combined land area of the counties of the Inland Empire is larger than ten U.S. states – West VirginiaMarylandHawaiiMassachusettsVermontNew HampshireNew JerseyConnecticutDelaware and Rhode Island – and is slightly smaller than the combined area of the last five (New Hampshire through Rhode Island).

Our Inland Empire Videos