Dayton is the sixth-largest city in Ohio and the county seat of Montgomery County.  The 2020 U.S. census estimate put the city population at 137,644.  Dayton is within Ohio’s Miami Valley region, 50 miles (80 km) north of the Greater Cincinnati area.


Our Dayton Videos

Dayton Yellow Springs Road – Ohio

Dayton Yellow Springs Road – Ohio Drive America's Highways for 7 miles east along Dayton - Yellow Springs Road from I-675 to Corry Street in Yellow Springs, Ohio Let's Drive to Yellow Springs from Interstate 675 in Fairborn along Dayton - Yellow Springs Rd. Along the way we...